LIVRAISON GRATUITE AVEC ACHAT DE 99 $ OU PLUS!

MAGASINEZ MAINTENANT

Contacts régionaux

Directeur Des Ventes Régionaux

Marie Harrison Regional Manager, Atlantic Provinces (902) 223-4679 Marie_Harrison@vfc.com
Vincent Deperillo Regional Manager, Quebec (514) 968-7331 Vincent_Depetrillo@vfc.com
Paula Hughes Regional Manager, Ontario (416) 676-0620 Paula_Hughes@vfc.com
Barry Loe Regional manager, AB & BC (780) 203-0972 Barry_Loe@vfc.com
Colin Cameron Territory Manager, MB & SK (204) 333-0439 Colin_Cameron@vfc.com

 

Représentant Des Ventes

Warren Goodkin Quebec (514) 249-1209 Warren_Goodkin@vfc.com
Jon Rubatscher Mississauga to Toronto & North (647) 244-1928 Jonathan_Rubatscher@vfc.com
Joe Marcaccio Woodstock to Milton (226) 220-1618 Joe_Marcaccio@vfc.com
Earl Richards Windsor, Chatham, Tilbury (519) 791-7704 Earl_Richards@vfc.com
John Clemens Eastern Ontario (416) 616-8092 John_Clemens@vfc.com

 

En solde

Non disponible

Épuisé